Friday, 7 October 2011

A five minute breathing space!

The last month has been hectic, with masses of new stock arriving ready for the mad rush that arrives in September, and boy, has it been mad!

Trying to get a day off has been a challenge, let alone develop more things on the website, but finally this week I've found a little time to do things I've wanted to do for a while.

So firstly, some music new to the website:

Bach's Air on a G String for violin
Bach's Air on a G String for piano
Bach's Toccata and Fugue in D minor for piano

All of these are Edition Peters and at good, low prices.

While the last few months have been dominated by reconfiguring the website for Google's ever-increasing demands, that work is now coming to an end and I've now added a new section for musical instruments to the site.  As of this afternoon, the instruments covered are strings, woodwind and brass, in great value packages suitable for beginners.

For violins and cellos, there are student models down to 1/8 size, and in the brass and woodwind sections there are packages which not only include the instrument and case but also music stands and other accessories.  Fantastic value at good low prices, so do check them out.

Next week I'll be adding guitars, so do watch this space!

No comments: